Patrons & Trustees

Patrons & Trustees


Nigel Atkinson Esq, HM Lord-Lieutenant of Hampshire


Vice Presidents

Cdr. J.M. Bingeman, CEng, MIMechE, FSNR, RN; Mr A. Drummond; Major General Sir M.S. White, CB, CBE, JP
Mrs. Susie Sheldon JP, HM Lord-Lieutenant of the Isle of Wight



Mr A. Williams, OBE; Mr A. Titchmarsh, MBE, VMH, DL; Mr M. Jay, CBE, DL
The Rt. Hon. The Lord Montagu of Beaulieu; Mr N. de Rothschild, MA; Mr C.D.J. Bland, JP; Mr. A. Welch; Mr D. Snow
Mr C. Andreae; Mr. E. S. Fort OBE; Mr N. Jellicoe; The Hon. Mrs. M. Montagu-Scott


Management Committee

Honorary Alderman M. Woodhall, BEM FRICS, Hampshire County Council (Chairman)
Mr M. Waterhouse (Vice Chairman)
Mrs V. Fenwick; Dr N. C. Flemming; Mr F. Green; Mrs E. Barron; Mr P. Shears
Cllr M. Winnington (Observer); Cllr J. Hobart (Observer)

If you are interested in becoming a patron, a member, or supporting the MAT in over ways, please click here.